Slide background

Contact Directory

Founders

Dr. Mark Sorensen

Co-Founder

mark.sorensen@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Kate Sorensen

Co-Founder

kate.sorensen@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Board of Directors

Dr. Mark Sorensen

President

mark.sorensen@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Dr. Rick St. Germaine

Secretary

rick.stgermaine@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Thomas Walker, Jr.

Vice President

thomas.walkerjr@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Evelyn McCabe

Board Member

evelyn.mccabe@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Faculty / Staff

Administration

Dr. Mark Sorensen

Director / CEO

mark.sorensen@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Carol Placer

Counselor / Student and Staff Support Services

carol.placer@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Marie Monroe

Business Manager

marie.monroe@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Pauline Butler

Community Happiness Coordinator

pauline.butler@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Ike Ozis

Principal

ike.ozis@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Nicole Burkhardt

Assistant Principal

nicole.burkhardt@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Garry Monroe

Business Specialist

garry.monroe@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Beverly Paddock

Administrative Assistant

beverly.paddock@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Alchinii Bighan (Early Learning)

Jamie Paul

Alchinii Bighan Lead Teacher

jamie.paul@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Vonda Hanley

Alchinii Bighan Teacher Assistant

vonda.hanley@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Wendy Sosa

Alchinii Bighan Teacher Assistant

wendy.sosa@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Elementary and Junior High

Vikki Tomas

6th, 7th, 8th English Language Arts + Social Studies Teacher

vikki.tomas@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Thomas Tomas

6th, 7th and 8th Science and Service Learning Teacher

tom.tomas@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Kylie Morris

6th, 7th and 8th Math and Technology, Engineering and Design Teacher

tom.tomas@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Loretta Jones

6th Grade Teacher Assistant

loretta.jones@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Elizabeth Sandoval

Special Education Teacher

elizabeth.sandoval@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Lisa Kirkwood

1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade Teacher

lisa.kirkwood@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Eulalia Saganitso

1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade Teacher

Eulalia.saganitso@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Brianna Bennett

1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade Teacher

brianna.bennett@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Simone Boutang

4th/5th Grade Teacher

simone.boutang@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Miles Sorensen

4th/5th Grade Teacher Assistant

miles.sorensen@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Specials

LouAnn Johnson

Navajo Language Teacher

louann.johnson@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Loretta Jones

Physical Education Teacher

loretta.jones@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Kori Moore

Reading + Math Intervention

kori.moore@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Revaline Nez

Navajo Language Teacher & Math and Reading Interventionist

revaline.nez@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Louva Montour

Home Economics Teacher

Louva.Montour@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Facilities

Steve Arras

Facilities Manager

steve.arras@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Danny Begay

Facilities

danny.begay@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Lorenzo Benally

Facilities

lorenzo.benally@starschool.org

(602) 412-3533

Food Services

Robyn David

Food Service Manager

robyn.david@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Eleanor Begay

Cook

eleanor.begay@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Bessie Harris

Cook

bessie.harris@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Transportation

Dan Smith

Lead Bus Driver

dan.smith@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Steven McCabe

Bus Driver

steven.mccabe@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Larry Monroe

Bus Driver

larry.monroe@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

Charles Paddock

Bus Driver

charles.paddock@starschool.org

(928) 415-4157

For More information Please Contact: info@starschool.org